mybestkungfu's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

emails from Jorge - Nov. 21/03

----------------------------

Today must be your lucky day!!! Go out and buy a lotto tik.

I deleted your emails yesterday along with the address.

I handed it to Evor to give it to Elcid.

DONT FUCK WITH ME OR MY FAM OR YOU'LL FIND OUT EXACTLY HOW FUCKN' REAL ONE MUTHAFUCKA CAN BE!!!!!

-------------------------

I got no time for little girl games.

I told you to set that up...now...too late.

FAKE ASS BITCH!

I'm sending it out and whatever happens to it from there is YOUR FUCKIN FAULT!

BYE BYE...LITTLE GIRL!!!

OUT-

------------------------

5:36 p.m. - Nov. 22, 2003

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

selfrequiem
agon