mybestkungfu's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

womb service

it would be lovely if fetuses could talk.
then i would ask my sweet little punk -in,
why he's trying to feng shui my organs.
and why he's squished my lungs so i'm out of breath while i am sitting still.
and why all of a sudden the underside of my right rib has been a favourite place to kick continuously for the past week.
are you mad munchkin?
was it 'cause the puppy jumped on you a couple of times yesterday?
do you have enough room?
do you want to come out early?
like a month?

12:34 p.m. - Nov. 22, 2006

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

selfrequiem
agon