mybestkungfu's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

holiday snippets

random bits.

Christopher meticulously constructed a gingerbread mosque. complete with outer wall o' outsiders-not-welcome.
i covered the holes in my house and roof with icing.
my house sits alone on the counter, bereft of candy.

i feel like a blimp.
can't wait to get my lungs to myself.
the baby is doing well. he had the hiccups yesterday. i watched my stomach move in sync.

we may be hosting a New Years Eve party.
for grownups.
for people who don't end parties slobbering drunk and partly clothed.
who do i invite?
*checking pockets for politically correct friends*
...

i've only visited 3% of the countries in the world.

it's probably hormonal but i could rip heads off at any given minute.
...how hard is it to NOT piss me off?

looking up personality disorders online isn't as interesting as it sounds...

Lonelygirl15 of youtube fame - had a little blurb on People magazine.
i actually watched a couple of her tween angst riddled video blogs but stopped watching when they put on the Occult worshipping twist on things.
there's a filipino twist though - Happy Slip productions...

4 minutes till i rush out the door and head home to my husband - who is probably burning the cake for the party later.

Do you say POT'-luck or pot-LUCK'?


In case i'm too lazy to update during the holidays, I hope everyone has a Happy Christmas and a vomit-free New Year.

1:46 p.m. - Dec. 22, 2006

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

selfrequiem
agon