mybestkungfu's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

should i sacrifice sex for sleep?

it took my group 2 weeks.

May long weekend was shot.

couldn't watch the game.

but handed in the first document yesterday for my class from hell.

my group met and stayed at school from 8am to 10pm for a week straight and after it was all said and done and time to print:

-i couldn't upload my document files to the ftp site

-couldn't infra-red it to my group member's computer

-tried to transfer it on a disk but it got stuck inside the floppy drive

-when he went to the printers to get it binded, he got stuck in the elevator for an hour at 2am...

- and he couldn't call me because my cell phone was dead

but we handed it in.

it was 344 pages long.

(that's three hundred and thirty four pages).

the only time i hang out with McManStick is

between 10:30pm to 7:30 am.

i go home once a week.

5 hours of sleep is a luxury.

i have a presentation to do in 3 days.

My next programming assignment is in 4 days.

Mean gets back from Korea in 5 days.

days left of school: 77

1:57 p.m. - May. 28, 2004

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

selfrequiem
agon