mybestkungfu's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

yeah, i called Christmas and we google-mapped each other like wire-mesh raised monkeys

On Dec 28, 2010, at 2:44 PM, FayeG wrote:

> Hey, can u remove my comment about wire mesh monkeys on your wall. I
> thought I was replying to a comment you made on my status.
>
----------------------------------
From: EG
To: FayeG

Subject: Re: Rewind
Sent: Dec 28, 2010 12:57 PM

Hey I wanna leave it because it makes you look super gay

E.E.A.P.G.

7:11 p.m. - Dec. 28, 2010

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

'i like being hungry'

i'm hungry but i say things to myself like 'eating chocolate isn't going to make me happy'. 'i love hot water, it makes me feel full.'
I'm currently reading 'What to Say When you Talk To Yourself' by Shad Helmstetter.
it was quite mentally exhausting after the first day when it was made clear to me the amount of dead end thoughts my brain was conjuring. little things that went nowhere. apparently, i like to put my mind in mental mazes that i can't get out of.

11:00 p.m. - Nov. 21, 2010

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

time to upgrade your environment?

you are the socioeconomic average of the 5 people you spend the most time with.

11:12 p.m. - Oct. 27, 2010

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

need more sleep

threw my Diva daughter her second birthday party. hired a photographer for the afternoon. it was a good thing
the only thing she wanted to wear were black pajamas and she managed to smear vaseline all over her hair 3 days before while she was at my parent's house so she looked like a ratty goth girl in the pictures.

my average sleep last week was about 4 hours. taking a graphic design class and a finance course. i can't tell which is fun and which is stressful.

spent this evening and last lounging in the living room after work with the babies watching Scooby Doo Halloween marathons.
tonight's was pretty creepy, Zombie Island? there were cat people and zombies coming out of the ground. wtf.

11:21 p.m. - Oct. 19, 2010

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

selfrequiem
agon