mybestkungfu's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

I

I am: systematically sporadic

I love: intensely

I want: coffee crisp ice cream and a good DVD.

I fear: failure.

I hope: for change.

I crave: something to rearrange

I regret: the screaming

I care: about Yoshimi

I always: put soy sauce on everything

I long: for a day without a deadline

I feel alone: not enough of the time

I listen: to myself

I hide: my chocolate stash

I drive: Jorge crazy

I sing: on the phone

I dance: when i'm alone

I write: too much surface shit

I play: in the rain

I miss: good cartoons

I search: for my truth

I learn: from agonizing repetition

I know: how you feel

I say: half of what i mean

I failed: java

I dream: about movement

I wonder: why the hell i let myself fail java

I want: to experience the world

I worry: that my shoes don�t match my pants

I wish: i had more discipline

I fight: my demons

I feel: free

I need: a shot of resignation

I am: a variable

1:12 a.m. - Aug. 07, 2003

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

selfrequiem
agon