mybestkungfu's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

erectile dysfunction

intended to either attend a martini party
or stay home and finish up homework.
accomplished neither.
ended up watching the Spongebob movie
and random Family Guy pisodes.
which may have been a good thing because
something that Spongebob (actually Plankton) said may have an effect
on the current trajectory of my life.

and i quote: 'this monument to my glory isn't going to build itself'...

am i working my butt off for the wrong goal?
when all that is required to appease
my burning ego is a giant statue of myself?
maybe a fountain statue?
with mermaids and frolicking and merriment?

2:55 a.m. - Sept. 04, 2005

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

selfrequiem
agon