mybestkungfu's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Ain't that a kick in the head

How lucky can one girl be;
I dissed him and he dissed me
Like the fella once said,
Ain't that a kick in the head?

The room was completely black
He got me the job - now i'm getting him sacked.
Like the sailor said, quote,
"Ain't that a hole in the boat?"

I've sun- shine enough to spread;
It's like the fella said,
"Tell me quick
Ain't revenge like a kick in the HEAAAAAAAADDDDD!!!"

---------------------------

i was happy for a few minutes -
now i kinda feel bad for the geezer.
even though i've been hating for months.


11:44 a.m. - Sept. 19, 2006

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

selfrequiem
agon