mybestkungfu's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Baby Fat

My cousin too - seems to have gotten herself with child during my wedding week in Vegas.
she says she's barely showing.
i'm barely showing too.
- barely showing my feet.

people say 'don't worry! - you're eating for two!'
doctors and pediatric nurses say
'you're HUGE'.

I can see myself trying to chase a toddler and a puppy down those stairs at the new house.
saggy boobs, back fat digging into my undergarments.
later, tears dripping over a Ballotin box of Callebauts.
and i'll wail between mouthfulls of sugar - 'Michael do you still find me attractive?!'
and he'll be like 'right this minute?'.
and i'd feel like throwing the whole
box of chocolates at him - not the good kind though - but the Pot O' Gold crap.


5:01 p.m. - Oct. 13, 2006

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

selfrequiem
agon