mybestkungfu's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

these eggs are overdone...

jER says:

beh?

faye says:

mornin'

faye says:

nice

faye says:

pic

jER says:

tanks

jER says:

why are you never there when I call?

faye says:

did you call again?

jER says:

yeah man

faye says:

when?

jER says:

I called when you asked me to

jER says:

the other day

faye says:

wierd

faye says:

are you getting the right number?

jER says:

yeah

faye says:

why don't you just give me your number and when i get a calling card - i'll just call you?

jER says:

k

faye says:

maybe it's because you can't convert the time properly

jER says:

beh

jER says:

I can't convert YOU properly

//end

_____________________________________

why can't people get that running joke?!

i don't understand.

it's funny.

what's not to get?

and it's funny damnit.

11:02 a.m. - Jul. 27, 2003

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

selfrequiem
agon