mybestkungfu's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

he says

this was sent to me in response to the 'Predator' entry:

No, I have never been in love...

I have never laughed so hard that my stomach hurts... well, not from anything she has done anyway. I will admit, she has made me see things in a different light, but that light has long ago been dimmed along with the bulb above her head, and if I ever saw her eating cereal out of the box, I'd make her buy another one because who knows where her hands have been.

Fucking with the lights on is good... if she has make-up on. She never wore skirts because she never bothered to shave her legs, and the last time I tried to put on a pair of khakis, she laughed at me. She never cooked, my seats are leather so no way, and I'm scared shitless of heights.

and the first time I saw her cry I had to leave the room because I was trying to watch "Rambo" for the 17th time in a row.

The first time time she ever told me that she loved me... she did cry, but only because I laughed at her and said 'yeah right'. I woke up and started yelling at her because I had no clean clothes to wear and my 'tighty whities' were not so white anymore. She realized that she was starting to gain a few pounds so when she buys groceries, she only buys carrots and a couple of eggs and expects me to stay home for dinner... maybe I should take up smoking again.

she can fight with me more, just as long as she pays for the things she brakes.

bring it on the bitch!

It is YOUR fault you totalled my car and lost the engagment ring, I won't get over it because you don't seem to understand the value of a dollar.

That's alright, because I slept with your baby sister, her friend, and your mother... at the same time.

8:39 a.m. - Jul. 18, 2003

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

selfrequiem
agon