mybestkungfu's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

cheaters and shrimp eaters

- Had heated discussion with boy over the fact that people can and will be attracted to other people regardless of whether they are in a commited relationship or not. Discussion revolved around the lines that separate thought and intent and action. Are cheaters always cheaters? I believe you just have to find out your trigger and address it. Resolved discussion at 2:15am because we were going in circles. There is a fine line between reassurance and emotional babysitting.

- got off the phone at 2:30am.

- friend calls 2:35 am because she has just found out her boy is cheating on her...(eerie coincidence)

- broke out in hives at 3am.

- go to my school with laptop to hook up to net and hack into boy's account

- go to Doctor to see about hives 4 am. I might be allergic to shrimp.

- got an allergy shot via needle in my ass cheek...who does that still?! My butt hurts!!

- drama with friend and her boy goes on. He has the balls to want to come back...i say 'use him and lose him'.

remniscing with Jack Handy:

I remember how my Great Uncle Jerry would sit on the porch and whittle all day long. Once he whittled me a toy boat out of a larger toy boat I had. It was almost as good as the first one, except now it had bumpy whittle marks all over it. And no paint, because he had whittled off the paint.

moral of story: no matter how hard you justify a lie - it's still a lie underneath - just without the pretty colours

3:55 p.m. - May. 23, 2003

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

selfrequiem
agon